Ewe-Nion Jack

This slightly soggy Shaun is by the London Eye.  Disappointingly the current sponsor of the Eye - Coca cola seems to think that he needs protection from his loving public as he is behind a cordon of red tape.

If you look closely you will see my reflection.

Having bagged this one I also went to tick off Nelson.  So that's 7 spotted.

Having spent time hunting for sheep and taking photos with my phone the battery went flat so there I was in a part of London where I don't normally go without a map.

Luckily I have a good sense of direction.

As I walked to work I was aware of all of the many businesses that were closed in the area as they had been impacted by the fire.  The roads were closed and there were police everywhere.  There was also a smell of burnt plastic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.