FlowerFriday - sort of

SHE had this wild and wacky idea that I would sit there with a flower clamped between my little jaws.  You can take one guess as to what happened!

Nothing that's what.

Why do I want to hold a flower - I ask you.

But then SHE explained that it was a kind of tradition that a lot of people blip a flower on Fridays.  It's for Anni and her mum Alma.  Now, I really do like to please people, truly I do, but one has to draw the line.  So we settled for me sitting with a couple of flowers.,  Will that do?  Pretty please.

In other news - I think you're going to like this.  It made HER and HIM laugh their socks off.  Ernie still has his, um, errr, not to put too fine a point on it, his balls.

And they hang down.  In fact for a small dog they are pretty well in your face.

You know where I'm going with this don't you?  Anything that hangs down - well it makes you want to pull on it.  So I gave 'em a yank.  Oh dearie me.  Dearie dearie me.  He didn't half yelp.  His HIM went white, and my HE scooped me up and buried his face in my fur so they couldn't see he was laughing fit to bust.

You will be pleased to know that an operation is planned - and it can't come soon enough, because for every nip I get in, Ernie gives me 20.

So there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.