Sh0naSm1th

By Sh0naSm1th

Choices

I nearly put on a photo of my silly car that broke down today. That caused my hubby to have to wait a total of 3 hours for the Recovery truck for me so I didn't have to let my tennis team down. That is now in the garage awaiting treatment. Again.

Oh, and I nearly put on the photo of my after-tennis-tea. A highlight of which was possibly the pavlova. Or was it the big marshmallowy chocolate cake? Or the sheer delight in seeing a plate of cucumber sandwiches! No meat, no cheese. Just cucumber.

But I decided that this picture was better. I think I'm beginning to appreciate the beauty of the myriad of rhododendron varieties that surround my new office! The colour and the detail on them is amazing. I must start taking my better camera with me to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.