Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

Holy Friday

Starting on the project that is operation honeymoon photobook did not fit into that category.

Finding the groove of a book takes a few pages, but when there are 268 photos for the first section of the book (ie: days 1&2) it feels a little more than daunting. If I get the layout rather wrong here I will end up with one of 2 issues at the other end. Too many or not enough pages. If I have to choose, I'd much rather pages left over to fill.
I have sketched out a basic mud map to work from but as this is my first joint project with SS - I'm really not sure how it's going to come together...

Perhaps my expectation of 'to the printer by next weekend' is a little optimistic.

In other news: we really need to go grocery shopping. But today is not the day for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.