Portrait setting

Had a meeting with our database consultant this morning - and then did some portraits for her.... like you do!  She'd asked me ages ago if I would be able to take her photo for her Linked In profile picture, and as we also needed to get her in for a project we're working on, I decided to kill two birds with one stone and book out one of our meeting rooms which has some lovely light and a great circular window.  I didn't like to ask her if I could use her portrait for my photo of the day though, so you just get a cropped shot of the window instead.

Had a good day at work - finished a little early this evening to head over to Islington with a load of my colleagues for cocktails to start the long weekend.  Had a lovely time chatting away - and I actually stuck to my limit of two cocktails - then headed home to Tim, who met me at the station.  Watched the leaders debate on TV with him when we got in.  Interesting stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.