Dailyphoto365

By dailyphoto365

From the Garden - 365 days on

365 days ago, I started my 365 day challenge with my image "from the garden" https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/4192232.

It has certainly been a challenge.

One I wasn't sure I was going to get to the end of.

The theory was, if I made it to the end of the first month, it was going to be a miricle, let along getting to the end of month two. But twelve months later here I am.

So 365 days later I went back to capture "from the garden - 365 days on".

Ive taken some images I have truely loved, and some crap images that certainly reflected what I was going through at the time.

It has been great to meet so many other blippers along the way and admire your images and get feedback on my own.

Will I keep going ? Lets see what tomorrow brings, no promises, cause if it doesn't happen at least Im not breaking it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.