What The Blip!

By JebusBlips

Stay on target...

Today was a stay indoors kind of day. Not just because of the weather but also because I had some work to do on the 'puter and, if I'm being honest, a few shows to catch up with on Sky+ :-)

This item is a close up of my foam roller, that I use (although not as often as I should) for self-myofascial release to reduce/remove muscle tightness and or trigger points and help prevent injuries caused during exercise which in my case is running. It's a useful tool but boy does it make your eyes water when you hit one of those trigger points!!

I brought the light source down to the floor in order to create some shadows for depth and converted to black and white in VSCO Cam

Not bad for an emergency blip taken at 23:40!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.