With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

B B Bird

After a cheerful start with ideas aplenty, I set to with the phenomenal bill paying and walked a vuelta of the town in doing so. I then got covered in paint again on the final push with the shutters, got the boys, paid an even bigger bill, and oh some other stuff. We spotted two of these little fledglings in a back alley. They could just fly, but I don't know if it will be enough to escape to freedom.

Ben got close enough to the cat to find a small hole near his tail where all the swelling is. Yes. He's been shot. One of his nine gone then. No doubt caught pooing in someone's two square feet of soil. Unfortunately someone with a gun. A word beginning with B springs to mind. I must remember to give them the bird if I find out who it was.

Knackered. Off to my nest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.