Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

This is so weird...

.. We have been planning a trip to Åland for ages. It has been like a carrot for us to keep up our moods during the past month. The situation we go thru is heavy sometimes and we are only humans, me and my love.

Of course stuff happened and we had to cancel the plans. We thought like "ok, what the heck, its life"...

...But then, like a week ago stuff started to happened. Suddenly pieces started to get together, money arrived unexpectedly, the boat-trip over wouldn't cost a thing nearly and I turned into a "awe statement".

So, this week Tommy is working the shift. In same time he is working his butt off to get the Jeep in shape for the offroad week. He works all day, leave for work and comes home around midnight.

Today, earlier I suddenly felt a love stronger than ever (how that is possible I don't know). I was standing by the old Toyota and it was covered in the yellow stuff from the trees (dunno the word). I started to write on it, grabbed my iphone, took a shot, fixed it in snapseed and sent it to him.

Please have a look here, on our public "Team Hallberg" page on Facebook. The image sis him, working (and you can see the little camping chair I use to sit in watching him, haha).

He is fixing the Jeep, I am fixing the packing and planning and together we truly are TEAM HALLBERG! (We only have like 18 thumbs so if you wanna "like" the page please feel free) (lol)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.