Tantallon Castle

Another of our regular jaunts to Seacliff beach.

It's never been as busy as this when we've been there before, but I guess (a) it was a sunny Easter Sunday and (b) it was later when we got there than usual. It was late partly because I allowed myself an extra hour of sleep this morning. It felt much needed and I was quite refreshed when I got up. The sunshine is helping of course, as well.

But now I'm pissed off because I appear to have been locked out of my flickr account because of some incomprehensible instructions from yahoo on merging accounts and what have you that have resulted in it setting me up a new empty account against my btinternet address, whilst locking me out of editing my old one. I hate that aspect of flickr and dealing with yahoo.

Waiting for a response to my help request. Probably I will have to wait for ages.

Update: Monday morning. Overnight an email came in, and flickr is now sorted again. Don't understand what went wrong...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.