What I See......

Sitting on the back of David's Harley. This has been a brilliant day, great weather, fab company and good yummy brekkie food and chocolate Easter Eggs. We had invited the family round for breakfast this morning so we could all roll our Easter Eggs ,from great gran,grandma,grandpa,big kids and stars of the show our grandchildren. After they all went David had fancied taking the bike out, first time this year so we headed over to Callender for an ice_cream. It was on the way back that as i was looking at the back of David's helmet it gave me an idea for a blip lol. Very carefully holding on to gloves and unzipping my jacket to find my phone to get a pic between the wind as we were driving and the odd bump in the road I managed to get this, bit grainy but not bad considering, this is what is reflected on the back of david's helmet x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.