Mr John

By MrJohn

David .....

..... and Jackie.


I've had a rare Sunday off work today and have spent most of the day down my allotment plot taking out an old rotten fence and digging new post holes in preparation for putting a new fence up.

The weather has been gorgeous today and I got to meet a fair few of my allotment neighbours who were all busy taking advantage of the nice weather to get their plots tidied up and planted.

I'm now nicely knackered after a hard day of manual labour. David and Jackie have the plot next to mine where I'm currently putting up the new fence and they seemed pleased that someone is now taking proper care of my plot as it had been neglected for years before I took it on, so today's blip is .....


..... David and Jackie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.