Mara_G

By Mara_G

Easter craft

Easter under a heavy rain... quite boring and I didn't feel like going out at all today, even not in the right mood.
Searching randomly on the internet, among the many Easter dye things and decorations, found something I forgot I had to try one day : making pom-poms ^^ !! I chose an easy subject for my first time but changed some "classical" features : I was cold so my little chick is white, with a warm, tender scarf on the neck and bears a little knitted bag with mini chocolate eggs.
I didn't buy anything, only used and adapted useless things I found at home. The eyes are 2 white plastic pearls glued to 2 needles, then painted with my black nail polish. The little guy came out pretty expressive at the end :) !!
Happy Easter everyone !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.