Lala's Journal

By Lala

Happy shed

I have never seen the shed look so clean, organised and tidy since the day it was installed! I wish I had thought to take a photo before it got dark today.

Instead the photo is from the (very quick) walk the dog got today in the middle of the shed clearance, last large cupboard clearance, trips to the dump, and cooking dinner for son and his girlfriend.

At last someone to share the bottle of Prosecco with! B doesn't drink and a friend gave me the bottle for my birthday. I could have opened it and drunk it to myself but decided it would be nicer to share and ultimately give me less of a headache.

I really feel that these blips over Easter have been rushed and hope to return to normal soon. Off to view 7 houses tomorrow!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.