Doing Nothing

Neither me or Haggis the cat were doing anything today.

I've been busy lately, working and running around here there and everywhere so today I was having my 'sabbath'. I've not had a sabbath for a while either so today was the day.

I ventured downstairs after my 11 hour slumber and faced the day, cup of coffee and thorntons chocolate as lent is over, and took my place on the sofa with the tv remote in hand.

I chose to watch TOWIE from my sky planner. I watched the whole series over the day. I had a little break to make lunch and went to visit my brother and his partner and dad then resumed my position on the sofa to continue TOWIE, corrie, eastenders, corrie again, code of a killer. now johnathan ross then I'll have to go to bed.

it's very tiring this doing nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.