wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Mono monday

Ok this is a mess. It's in my garden. Chair? Gone, bit the dust.
Returned to earth.
All this means is that my garden is a mess. A total mess. I have to find someone to help me set it right. I have a plan........

Anyway Monday Monday at work. There was a staff meeting that ended up making my day 11 hours. 11 hours, is gross.
And...........mouse wars has begun. Tony just brought me a mouse. We have bonded deeply me so I am his person and. I am the one who will be the recipient of mice. I am trying not to freak out. Donal flushed it. Guess what? Nope it didn't . Try gong in to use the rest room and a dead mouse swimming and looking at you........my life, can't make it up.
well it appears as though dying my roots gray has worked well and tomorrow they will be fixed. Thank goodness. Then chorus rehearsal. Busy day no nap time scheduled. yuck.
So I am gong to sleep.
Goodnight to the north and G'day down under. 14 hours now. That's a little better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.