She's just being Amanda

By AmandaPanda

So Long Farewell!!

This is it, one final picture of F11. Its a very bitter sweet day. I had to watch everyone move out and live here in this empty apartment. I have have so many memories in this place that its weird to see it so bare.

I usually put a quote at the end of these things.. but i will leave you with some of the more memorable quotes of f11:

"Emily just wants attention" - Amanda
"That's ghetto, Not that there is anything wrong with the ghetto amanda"- Justin
"What was it supposed to look like?... Like this" kara and Carissa
"I know how to spell Dolphin, its on my shirt! D-O-L-P-H-I-N-E!" Emily
"I haven't heard from Criminal in while... Well he only gets one phone call" Jocelyn and Dan
"I'm from Brooklyn and I will fuck you...........Up , i forgot to say up guys!" Jillian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.