SeriousMischief

By SeriousMischief

Dunkeld Secret

We met up at Inveralmond Industrial Estate....went into M&S food for a wee coffee.  He arrived seconds after me...just like at Meadow Park.  Very punctual man!!!
So, he drove and we set off for Dunkeld.  HE said he knew a forrest there, part of a Heritage site.  It was rainy, but it didn't matter......just nice to spend time talking and getting to know someone.
We wandered along this path, and there were quite a few people as a bus had arrived at the car park when we arrived too.
We had to keep our hoods up all the time as we would have been drenched otherwise, although it wasn't out and out rain.
There was a river....and it was flowing quite rapidly, and a waterfall - even a little round building that you could walk into, and at the other side there were glass doors where you could look down on the rapids.  I got a pic of Alex there too, but I liked this one more - it was a little raised mound on the ground, with this stone archway.  Like a little hermit mound.
He was smiling.....and I hope had a good time.  He sent me a text this evening to say he did.  
Funny.....felt like I should take his hand as we were walking.....but it's too early to do that......and I wasn't that sure if he would want me to.  Perhaps I feel that's his move to make.
Oh!!!!!  Being a big girl aren't I !!!  :)))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.