Out for a Walk

I had quite fancied walking from what use to be a roadside cafe called the Pine an Oak, it is no longer there but the car park is which is handy as I wanted to walk from there to Culross which is approx 5miles away. Took Belle and Jerry with me, which was great for them as new territory and new smells. When we arrived at Culross , I headed to the Biscuit Cafe which is lovely as they welcome dogs and even have bowl of water ready for them. Belle and Jerry lapped it up gratefully,whilst I had a latte and a slice of egg free cake , which is unusual to find it was made of polenta and fruit, Belle and Jerry also enjoyed a little bit of the cake. We then headed back, I had taken my camera with me but the shot of Kincardine Bridge with my phone was the one that got picked . We still had 3/4 of a mile to go to get back to the car from here. Belle and Jerry are now sleeping on their rug with full tummies. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.