Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Torch Handover, Chester

Picked a good spot for this blip. I was up early to make sure! With a bit of luck you might be able to see me on TV, judging by the camera guy/gal positions. I havent checked yet, but just for the record this was taken at approx 7:00 this morning. I am wearing (no glasses) a light purple shirt, black trousers & a white pentax K-m! I would be grateful if anyone does recognise me.

I heard Chester was jam packed lastnight as it asrrived from North Wales. As we imagined ity would be, we decided against it. So I did the journey this morning on the way to work. Good job I did as well. Arrived at work on time too.

Change the subject. I am having my lunch while writing this blip and my mouth is on fire due to the rather hot sandwiches my wife kindly packed for me lastnight. See yesterday's blip and you'll get what I mean.

I still love her though.

(:-o~~~~~~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.