Ivanbar1

By Ivanbar1

Having Fun

I took the boys to the local bike park this morning where they let off heaps of steam racing around the track which consists of a range of humps and hollows on a windey track which vary in size from reasonable, which I would attempt to huge which I definitely would not attempt but they do them all with great enthusiasm.
I  got quite a few good shots of them flying through the air on their bikes but I really liked the look of enjoyment on Sollie's face in this one.
Quite exhausting keeping the young men entertained. Testerday we went to LEAP in Hamilton where they spent an hour and a hailf on the trampolines doing flips and dives etc. 
Not sure what we will do tomorrow...maybe the movies if it is raining then back to their home on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.