The Bow

After another hard day at the office, it was time to leg it into town as two of my blipping cousins were up. So here I am, being the tourist guide round their home toun. Blipping cousin S had her hub in tow, a man who I soon discovered, had a fine understanding of the joys of fine beers. Cousin S, up from Sussex, is a most infrequent blipper, but as the evening wore on she revealed herself to be well versed in MrP's blog (that's me). It's shocking the amount of flirtation that goes on, she chided. Not my fault, said I, I'm just being friendly. Friendly, says she? You encourage it!

She's got me all wrong. Must say though, she's pretty good for her age. Though she's young of course! After the Bow, S&F headed off for a curry (how did they have room??) while blipping J and I just had to have one more - for the road of course, in the Cafe Royal. Many thanks cuzzins!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.