Graffiti - Kindergarten Style....

...... and it was even tagged ..... David was one of the culprits. Next week a 'wholetrain' will follow...... 


Sorry: serious rant alarm!!!!
Sorry for the not very inspired picture - but my will to go out and search for a blip vanished through the window when I had to spent too much time on the phone with several ladies of Lufthansa.
K was a victim of the last strikes of the Lufthansa pilots in March. His outbound flights were cancelled. We had to book with another airline to get our boy back for the holidays. 
But we did get a 'change of reservation confirmation' for his return flight tomorrow. AAAAAAAnd we DID get an email TODAY that the check-in is open and we could check-in for the flight tomorrow. It didn't work.
When I called the helpline the first lady declared she can't help me because whatever buuuuuut she can give me the number of another helpline.
This one wasn't competent either but could tell me that our booking wasn't active any more. wtf?????? 
So - I ended up with too much time on the phone, a seriously bad mood, and a new flight reservation just because Lufthansa made a huge mess out of it. I'm seriously......... not amused!!!! At all.
Sorry. Just had to rant a little more. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.