The Cabin Of Calm

My sister is into reflexology, homeopathy, reiki, spiritualism and yoga. I have never been drawn by any of these. Regardless, I was enlisted today as her guinea pig for an Indian head massage. I've never been to a spa and never had any sort of massage carried out by professional. 

She has been wanting to set up in business as a head massage therapist for a while but we have been too busy dealing with the sale of the family home. I didn't cry or burst out laughing through emotional relief, as can happen after an Indian head massage but it was a pleasurable experience. Touch is a very powerful sense.

My pic shows Buddha outside the cabin of calm in her garden from where she will operate. I'm going to help her with the business side of things and to decorate the cabin.

If any Blippers have knowledge of Indian head massage and advice for my sister about setting up her business she would be grateful to receive it. :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.