...week out

Rather quick, that one. All things finished which should have been and I might even have managed to lose a teeny weeny little bit of my excessive flex (though only for the day rather than the whole week) if I hadn't forgotten to clock back in after lunch as a result of which my Friday will continue to accrue time until I make a manual change on Monday or until I can be bothered to log in remotely and correct it. I made it outside for lunch at a reasonable time and had a pleasant walk through cold wind and face-battering rain to a popular electronic componentry emporium for some unnecessary crap to play with though not the particular sort of unnecessary crap I had intended to end up with. I shall perhaps combine it with some of the stuff I rediscovered in the boxes yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.