Where the Light Gets In

By DHThomas

A parting of colours

Thinking in colours
Red and Blue
Jacket, hair, door, sky

We had a very good time dining out last night. My night was rather peaceful, except I was awoken by the clock as I was having the weirdest dream. I was trying to read a book to a group of older ladies. I wasn't doing well: I kept stumbling on words, had to start over several times... A rather disconcerting experience, as I normally love to read out loud, and do it passably well, if I say so myself...

I haven't switched my camera back to mono since the weekend, so I'm still shooting in colour, only occasionally converting the photos to black and white. I might continue in that vein for a while. I'm getting used to colour, and the weather's helping. I find it very difficult to shoot in colour when there's little luminosity.

What caught my eye today, including a Train Dreamer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.