pennychicken

By pennychicken

7 April 2015 - Shiny Duck

First day back at work after the extended weekend, really quiet at work and a day full of gorgeous sunshine so got myself out at lunchtime for a walk.  Was attempting abstract pictures today but the duck took my fancy and put him in the corner of the frame and snapped away.  Hence he takes pride of place as my picture of the day. 

University Sports Centre was closed this evening so no Bodyfit class and as a result I took myself home and continued with the digging.  

Really happy that I have found The West Wing on Sky Box Sets, so spent the evening watching the start of the series. I absolutely love that programme, the characters are drawn so well and the writers assume you are as intelligent as them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.