Daily Wild

By emyjane

A Speckle of Spring

This speckled wood butterfly won the blip of the day today... although Louie Robin wasn't far behind, but I thought is best to demonstrate that I DO take other pictures too!  This was a very small speckled wood, but was obliging for a photo!

Horrendous tree pollen allergies for me today, so went to doctor and got some better anti allergy tablets, I never go to the doctors unless I've had enough - but since running and being outside taking photographs with this glorious weather, I needed some help!  Plus I pay for my meds anyway, so I'm not wasting anything on the NHS! ;)

Got a new fridge today - hated the old one - this one is so far, so good and has a wonderful shelving unit in the door for frozen stuff as I'll be juicing all week next week as so want to lose more weight!  Wish me luck! :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.