SkiMe

By SkiMe

The Pyschologist's Exam

What a crap day.  Bad guy snuck a firearm into the courtroom and created havoc.  Not so common here and making international news.  PC has been unstable for last few weeks after getting a trojan virus (which got caught by the antivirus software btw).  Today was a home day too after catching the cold going around.  I didn't think things through (not being an IT guy by profession) and ended up trashing my harddrive.  Luckily I have most everything backed up recently.... Now I have a new install and playing catchup with all the additional software.  LR is back live and I only lost a few pictures from this morning.  The laptop still hangs and so I am wondering if it was really an issue with the virus or last Windows update?  head splitting frustration...

New red wall in progress... and the last of more than a week of refreshing the apartment after seven years of white.  We went to the opposite extrememe ovbiously.  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.