In My World

By JoanneInOz

A beautiful autumn day.

After wandering around my garden last week, searching for flowers for Flower Friday, and coming up with a sad and soggy, dropped frangipani flower, this Friday I am happy to say that I have had much better success. 

For a few days I've been keeping my eye on the Gazania flowers. They look so happy, bobbing their heads around in the autumn sunshine, and I rather like my entry for this week. I hope you all do too.

Over the last couple of days, the temperature has dropped, humidity has all but disappeared, the rain has come to an end, and there is a lovely autumn feeling in the air.

And it's Friday, so I might even spend some time gardening over the weekend as well. 

Happy Friday, and have a wonderful weekend, lovely blippers.  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.