I Don't...

...often do this but I couldn't pick which shot to share.

I worked from home today so my pics are of the Barmy army, mainly from my dining table home desk but the one of Es is from my bed as I tried to evict her from my room so I could sleep.

The home working was to allow me to watch the older three & grandpa while Mr R took the wee fella to a stressful dentist appointment. A tooth was to be extracted...it wasn't they faffed he got anxious, it's partially out. Bit of a disaster really. We are now headed for a general anaesthetic in a few weeks time. Bigger disaster. I'm not happy.

These pics make me happy. Mr R has a shot of the Mammy doing a shoulder stand along with these guys...needless to say it's a much straighter attempt although that wee fella tried to sabotage it too:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.