Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Glassy Eyed

Little B resting in the garden. He's been rather fed up since we fetched him from the kennels on Monday morning. I'm not sure if it's the heat or the fact that he had a couple of playmates at the kennel and now finds himself with only boring old me to entertain him! He's also limping again slightly on the same foot as before. He was fine for a couple of days and then today launched himself into the garden to chase off some birds and came back limping and holding his foot up. This will not be covered by the insurance I recently took out because it looks as though it's related to his earlier problem:( We still have some anti inflammatory medicine left so I guess I'll give him some and see how we go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.