Wat????

Now that is a question that got me thinking....

Okay, the spelling is atrocious, but really...what am I doing here? I suppose the easy answer is....I'm walking under the motorway bridge... but I think there is more to it than that. It all depends on where the emphasis is in the question...I'm presuming that the fact that Here has a capital then it is there. So I've discounted the motorway bridge which then opens up a whole can of worms. 

Here...is it where I live? 
Here...is it the stage of my life?
Here...is it the choices I've made?
Here...is it where we all fit into the universe?

Sometimes I do wonder what I'm doing here :(

...maybe I shouldn't think!


The theatre was fabulous last night, it was an amazing show. I found ten pounds on the floor during the interval...what a bonus. The question is do I use to buy some food or do I take a chance on the Grand National??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.