Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

A Sunset from the Window

I went to the hospital for my physiotherapy this morning on a beautiful sunny day and then back to my daughters to sit in while the builders finish their work.  I was there most of the day and now the work is finished.  I am free......

I took a few pictures on the bus ride but they were a bit blurred so in the end I managed a sunset from my window as a last resort for a blip.  Regular blippers will have have seen other sunset pictures from the window you will notice that the sun has moved quite a way over to the right as time has passed.   There are times when I cant actually take a picture of the sunset.  I have the same problem with sunrise pictures from the other side of my flat. 

Its Friday so I hope you all have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.