RW's Daily Exposures

By rwsphotography

Time Marches On...

5 years!  Wow, what a wonderful ride it's been.  I have to admit that after 2 years I thought I'd be struggling to get to 3 and then to 4, but 5 has been a real challenge.  One thing I've gained from being a Blipfoto member is that I religiously take shots every day.  Lately, with a full time job, granted, in a very lovely place, I have been challenged to get my images out of the camera and onto the site.  However, I have endured and I have now done one thing a day for 5 years, yeah!!!

I love everyone who contributes to this site, including Joe and his staff.  I appreciate all the followers and comments.  And, most of all, I enjoy sharing and learning with all of you from all over the World.  Hopefully, in our endeavors of sharing the story and beauty through our images, we are making it a more peaceful and loving place - let's coexist people!

Always Yours,

Ralph

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.