Eye to Events

By i2events

Convenience-An Uphill Struggle.

This is something that is probably disappearing faster than the village life it was once part of;-the gents urinal. Once the bastion of the sleazy graffiti before Banksy turned the word into an art form.
I waited here on several occasions hoping to get somebody sitting on the bench. The nearest I have come is this lone bottle of cider, whose contents have no doubt graced the inside walls of this facility.
After taking this shot my stomach came over all queasy and I had to make a hastily unplanned trip home. The rest of the afternoon was taken up with frequent trips to my own convenience. The wife has since dubbed me "The Reek Air To The Throne".
The World can move mountains-but bowels move motions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.