Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Ripples

The day was ok.
The night was not. It's me , I am going through a panic phase that nobody can understand unless they are going through redundancy too. Today I am thinking the worst. Tomorrow I could be thinking that it's all going to be ok. That is the rollercoaster and it's hard work.

I have emailed two seperate job adverts and I was thinking I would have had answers back before now. I need questions answered before I actually apply for the job. Why they don't put all the information in the post I don't know!
Would you apply for a job that you don't know the name of organisation or whereabout they are based? Especially when you want to read up on them, check their reports. No I though not.


I'm going to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.