1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Libra T

Currently the last of the babies at the farm. Maybe in the future she'll be the mum of another generation, but before that she and her big sister and brother need breaking in and I'm hoping to be part of that.

" Grandma " has been away all week visiting daughter No2, my god daughter Louise. For long time sufferers, er followers of this journal, you will remember her as living down in Dorset on a farm with her hubby/horses/dog/cat/chickens/cows and in the summer there will be another addition to the list ... Have I mentioned I'm going to be a GreatGodmother?! Not sure that title passes on quite like that, but you get my drift!

So, feeling sorry for " Grandad " left behind, Sav baked a cake for him today and we took it over this afternoon. Daughter No1 + kids and hubby have been helping him too, and everyone welcomed the cake!

Emma has taken Nelson down to Dorset too and I have seen photos on Facebook of them riding on the beach - how jealous am I !???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.