the little world of me

By MrsCuppaT

Blatant push

I'm appealing to the masses. I know Blip stretches far and wide.

My amazing sister Jenni is doing something truly wonderful and I am such a proud big sister! Tomorrow Jen will be running Paris marathon for Parkinson's UK. She is so close to reaching her fundraising target. I know it would really give her a massive boost to know people around the world and whom she has never met, are supporting her in this challenge. If you are able to spare a few £'s, even just the cost of a pint of milk. I know that it will give her more determination to get to the finish. She is the most stubborn person I know and when she sets her heart on something, she doesn't stop until she achieves it. I only wish I could have been there tomorrow to cheer her across the finish line.

If you are able to make a donation, no matter how small. Please visit my sisters page here.

Thank you blip community xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.