I'm Back!

Apparently Blipbear has done a good job managing this journal while everyone was in London, but now I'm back blipping again. I must say I do miss Blipbear and Kiwi, especially Kiwi. She sometimes slept in my bed with me, and sang her soft little tune. I carried her around super gently. I know they're off on new adventures, though, so I'm happy for them.

Anyway. After a nice long forest walkie, a belated double anniversary celebration took place today. Our kids and their father came down from Stockholm because of mum and also Jakob who turned ten the very same day. There was lemon cream cake, loads of presents and I got a ground beef meatball. From the kids, who are our niece and nephew, and her brother, mum got a tiny gold poodle necklace that is due to arrive next week. That'll be interesting. The quidditch video of mum, Blipbear and Kiwi flying on a broomstick was played and everyone thought it was amazing. I would Not have liked it.

Then the humans went out for dinner and I was left alone. After all the excitement, I didn't mind so much, I just slept until mum got home. This is me and Alexandra. She is twelve and had made a very nice drawing of me as a present for mum. I wish they lived closer to us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.