Magnolia Stellata

Apologies that this isn't Murphy and I together with our new haircuts.

Murphy looks stunning.  At the moment I don't look like me as the hairdresser always dries my hair differently to me.  I prefer being more messy.

While Murphy had his haircut we went to the National Trust Property Hinton Ampner. Although the day had started wet, it was sunny in the afternoon. The roof of the property was damaged in high winds over a year ago and the house is now surrounded by scaffolding while they fix it.  The gardens are great and there is always lots to share.

I've included links below to Flickr

Borage

Ornamental Pear

Peacock Butterfly

Bee Party

Colour frenzy

Magnolia Stellata

Forget me knots

Fluffy bottom


Mr F and I are volunteering at the Winchester City Mill Sunday morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.