Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Beautiful Bald Eagle

Another beautiful spring day with all sorts of weather.  Just a bit too much rain, but we definitely had sun breaks and I was able to get out and see the eagles several times.  The early morning was the best.  It was interesting as I arrived before sunrise and it was fairly dark, but clear....and as soon as the sun came up, the fog started to form everywhere; then it quickly dissipated.  

I had lots of things to catch up on today...did a bunch of decoration work for the upcoming Parkinson's Auction/Gala on May 8th!  This year's theme is "Mission Possible", so I'm busy making paper bombs and such (spy stuff)!!    I always enjoy these "art projects"!

For more photos from today, visit my flickr page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.