Caught .........

..........By something underwater.    
 
 Water drops and blue sky reflections.
 
Starting from today, I have a very busy week ahead of me in preparation of our departure next weekend – Wanaka Blip meet is our ultimate destination.
 
I am appreciative of the continuing hearts, stars and comments for photos in my Monarch Butterfly series, especially the last two photos. The one showing the chrysalis and emerging butterfly has done its time on the Popular Pages, but the remaining one now sits in number one position. I am so grateful to you all. Once again, thank you.
 
There have also been many lovely comments and stars for yesterday’s photo of the private garden we visited. I’m not sure if I will get to thank you individually so please accept my thanks via this page. I will be doing my best to visit your wonderful photos this week, but often it will just be to leaves stars and/or a heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.