mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Dusk and the lights come on..

Not sure I shall keep these blue solar lights on the pedestal but I was trying them out. They look better when it's fully dark.
A couple of hours weeding and planting and I utilised the old bricks that I've been digging up to create an edge for the new border. The area in front of this will be stone chips.
On digging behind the stone BBQ, I discovered an old stone pathway that had been overgrown with weeds and under 2" of soil, and it'll now be a base for a storage box to keep the seat cushions in! it really hurts your elbow/wrist when you go to shove your fork in and find a hard stone!!
This afternoon I went shopping with my daughter for some new summer clothes. Mainly for the Boston and New York trip in a few weeks and some for a hen weekend in Oxford next weekend... There's some nice things this year.. ££££££....!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.