New additions!

So unimpressed with the weather this weekend. Wind and rain today, until six o clock when the sun came out! And I understand it's going to be nice again tomorrow - when I'm stuck at my desk!

We've got a repair man coming tomorrow to look at the washer, eventually managed to get the water and clothes out at least.

The main theme of the day has been back to school. Shoe shopping, madam has grown out of all her shoes and trainers so I've spent a fortune today. We're all ready for morning, for school at least. Wish I was as excited about going to work, it's going to be a difficult couple of months now. Roll on August and my holiday!

Oh, these new additions are door stops as all the doors seem to slam if we have the back door open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.