In Transition

By FSmac

Lichen

Been sometime since this boat was in use. The young one and I went out late afternoon/early evening-ish, to walk off dinner, get some fresh air and find some blip ops. The weather had been very changeable all day and took a turn for the worse when we were out so, a few hasty snaps before the sleet came down..... back home, warm and dry. 

Earlier today I made a start  on my work bench and stuff, finding and sorting things, working out what I can and cant do. I have decided that I will now use the crock pot as a pickle pot, so have moved it out of the kitchen and into the conservatory for now. 

Well the weekend has disappeared all too quickly, as usual and I am
feeling a little low this evening but tomorrow is another day, another week, hoping it'll be a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.