Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Greenery

Looks like it's gonna be a fine day today and maybe I should've held off on my blipping until tonight just in case; but I really like our new plants - they sure brighten up the place - and so another of those is featured in today's blip.

Lately I've been even more experimental in PS than before, trying to visualize the songs of the Icelandic band Sigur Rós that I happen to really really like. They write lyrics that makes you ache and cry and laugh, and that moves you and makes you unfomfortable and makes you happy. Their music videos are always very strong and perhaps trying to match what they do visually is a bit over my head, but at least I've tried, getting to play around a lot in PS in the process. The set so far is here: Sigur Rós set on Flickr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.