Lexialex5

By Lexialex5

iPhone

What i like about newer iphones are the features. With my (old) iphone 4, it was pretty typical, but now that i have the 6, there are all different types of features, especially on the camera alone. I can take slow motion videos, time lapses, panoramics, etc. This picture is a panorama, which is where you press the button as if you were taking a picture, but you turn your camera in order to take a wider picture that shows more of your surroundings, instead of focusing on one particular thing. 
I, myself am always seeing these weird pictures taken with the panorama setting, so i decided to experiment. I was playing with this feature for atleast an hour and dying of laughter after looking at the pictures i was taking. Obviously i didnt take them by myself, i had a friend do it but still, it was hilarious. 
As if i dont have enough morphed pictures of myself. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.