TravisBetz

By TravisBetz

A Perfect Sunday

1. It was an odd little Sunday in that it felt perfect. We started off with breakfast at the bar. Bacon, eggs and toast. 

2. The day was far too beautiful to spend it inside, and so I went out front and planted grass seed (since we had plenty left over from the back yard).

3. After I finished, I cracked open a cold brew and took my lap top out to the bar and did some writing on the new script, Reboot. 

4. Shannon came out and I convinced her it was Mai Tai time! We turned on the tiki music and poured a couple drinks and sat outside planning this summers DrexelDance Film Festival. It was all just perfect...not too mention that night we had tacos and watched the Game of Thrones premiere. And I got a little sunburn. So yeah. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.