Shrubhill #11

Not been here in an age. And after the second time the Magik Penis Kids got together at the weekend, I'd had a hankering to go back the scene of the first meeting.

After a predictably dreary first day back at work, and then work started on the allotment (rhubarb is looking good, onions need to go in, and lots more besides) and finally my attention turned to Cigs....

It's still easy to stroll in through the fence and wander down.

After my previous visit, someone has enlarged the hole I made and there's new Cigs evidence inside.

But I went with an old one; undated, it's faded white paint amongst all manner of other tags. It's in the back room of the building on the east; almost like the kindergarten against the other spaces which house the more advanced impressive stuff. Hence me thinking it's an old one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.